#WWReadathon

I learned about myshelfconfessions.com’s Wicked Valentine’s Read-A-thon today and have signed up with plans to push through the books that have been sitting on my Currently Reading list for the past little while. This past week hasn’t been wonderful for my reading goals, since I’ve allowed things to distract me from my assigned reading times. I’m using #WWReadathon to motivate me to stick to my guns and read when I say I’m gonna read! Like right now. Well, right after dinner, I mean…

Updates from myself and other participants will run under the #wwreadathon tag on Twitter. More info at My Shelf Confessions.

Leave a Reply

